I suppose you need to know me

Part class project, part attempt to do more than reblog pictures of cats on tumblr, In The Early Hours is my third foray into the world of actual blogging and definitely the only one worth reading.

First, an intro. I’m Liz, a 21-year-old university student studying journalism and art in Minneapolis, Minnesota. I eventually want to work for a non-profit in suicide prevention. I like vinyl and loose-leaf tea. I don’t sleep often enough, and I rely on caffeine much too often to be healthy.

What you’ll find on this blog:

  • unnecessary lists
  • run-on sentences
  • fuzzy pictures from my phone
  • exciting tales of dumb adventures
  • and probably a little bit of me waxing poetic over shows on the BBC.

So yeah. Enjoy the ride.

Leave a Reply

