How I lost my mind.

I had a class this semester that was an administrative nightmare. Somehow, there were three different versions of the book floating around, and the professor didn’t have the book anyone else had. So when she figured it out, she told us we would never have to use the book again because it’s so screwed up.

And then came the final she emailed to us.

Four short answers, two essays, and each one asks for examples from the book. One asks for direct quotes from the book.

Naturally, I sold my books on Thursday.

You can imagine how happy I was to get that email.

Leave a Reply

